

Institute of Infrastructure Technology Research And Management

Nr. Khokhra Circle, Maninagar (East),

Ahmedabad-380026

Tel.: +91-79-29292910 / 29292920

E-mail: office@iitram.ac.in Website: www.iitram.ac.in

List of Selected Candidates for the Academic Posts

Sr. No.	Name	Branch	Designation
1.	Dr. Anand Mehta	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor (Contractual)
2.	Dr. Anurag Sharma	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor (Contractual)
3.	Dr. Dipankar Deb	Electrical Engineering	Professor
4.	Dr. Amit Vilas Sant	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
5.	Dr. Dharmendra Sadhwani	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor (Contractual)
6.	Dr. Sushil Kumar Pandey	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor (Contractual)
7.	Dr. Prakash Kumar Dabhi	Mathematics	Associate Professor
8.	Dr. Manoj Choudhuri	Mathematics	Assistant Professor (Contractual)
9.	Dr. Sudhakar Chaudhary	Mathematics	Assistant Professor
10.	Dr. Abhinav Varshney	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor (Contractual)